top of page

Chakra living

Our Chakras are the ecosystem of our well-being.  Physical, emotional, and spiritual, these balls of light and energy that make us who we are.

Root: the foundation of your vitality. It’s supporting, physical, strengthening, and home of our basic needs. It is the grounding earth to your bodies fluid energy.

  • Color: Red

  • Crystals: Garnet, Ruby, Smokey Quartz, Tree Agate

  • Element: Earth

Sacral: a creative source. A realm of emotions that harbors your sensual side and senses. . This beacon of light develops your individual personality and influences your relationship with others and money.

  • Color: Orange

  • Crystals: Carnelian, Tangerine Quartz, Orange Calcite, Sunstone

  • Element: Water

Solar Plexus: your personal power and emotions towards yourself grow here. A place for nurturing self confidence and esteem. It is where we learn self-empowerment, integrity and self-respect.

  • Color: Yellow

  • Crystals: Citrine, Tiger Eye, Amber, Honey Calcite

  • Element: Fire

Heart: the connector, a doorway from your physical self to your higher being. Emotions reside here. Forgiveness, healing, and mindfulness of emotions. This is the eye of the storm where things manifest and spread throughout the chakras.

  • Color: Green

  • Crystals: Rose Quartz, Emerald, Kunzite, Morganite

  • Element: Air

Throat: expression of the self. Clarity of your truth, ability to listen, creative freedom, communicating  emotions and feelings without fear. It’s an acceptance that we trust what we feel.

  • Color: Light Blue

  • Crystals: Aquamarine, Blue Fluorite, Sodalite, Blue Calcite

  • Element: Sound

Third Eye: the soul of your intuition. A fluid energy that illuminates your psychic abilities. Visions, dreams, and gut-feelings. It’s the power of your perspective and imagination.

  • Color: Indigo

  • Crystals: Azurite, Labradorite, Fluorite, Moonstone

  • Element: Light

Crown: the vortex of enlightenment, the center of divine connection. A lotus of guidance and spiritual devotion. You are bestowed this crown of sacred consciousness, a blissful awakening of your cosmic self.

  • Color: Lilac

  • Crystals: Danburite, Amethyst, Celestite, Iolite

  • Element: Cosmo (thought)

Happy Ending!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page